Staff 2019/20

The Principal is Sinéad O’Meara and Deputy Principal is Gearóid Ó Flatharta. In addition we have 22 teachers working in class and on our Special Education Team. We also employ six special needs assistants. The Curriculum for National Schools is followed and the teachers co-ordinate their work through regular meetings.

Sinéad O'Meara

Sinéad O'Meara Principal

Principal

principal@belmayne-etns.ie

Gearóid Ó Flatharta

Gearóid Ó Flatharta Support Teacher & Deputy Principal

Support Team & ISM

gearoid.oflatharta@belmayne-etns.ie

Colum Hayden

Colum Hayden Home School Community Liaison

HSCL

hscl@belmayne-etns.ie

Christine Kelly

Christine Kelly Mainstream Teacher

Junior Infants

christine.kelly@belmayne-etns.ie

Sarah Murphy

Sarah Murphy Mainstream Teacher

Junior Infants

sarah.murphy@belmayne-etns.ie

Jessica Whelan

Jessica Whelan Maintream Teacher

Senior Infants

jessica.whelan@belmayne-etns.ie

Maria Lawlor

Maria Lawlor Maintream Teacher

Senior Infants

maria.lawlor@belmayne-etns.ie

Brian Walsh

Brian Walsh Mainstream Teacher

1st Class

brian.walsh@belmayne-etns.ie

Rachel Flynn

Rachel Flynn Mainstream Teacher

1st Class

rachel.flynn@belmayne-etns.ie

Hannah Mahony

Hannah Mahony Mainstream Teacher

2nd Class

hannah.mahony@belmayne-etns.ie

Claire Farnan

Claire Farnan Mainstream Teacher

2nd Class

claire.farnan@belmayne-etns.ie

Becky Collins

Becky Collins Mainstream Teacher

3rd Class

becky.collins@belmayne-etns.ie

Aoife McDonnell

Aoife McDonnell Mainstream Teacher

3rd Class

aoife.mcdonnell@belmayne-etns.ie

Shane Cumiskey

Shane Cumiskey Mainstream Teacher

4th Class

shane.cumiskey@belmayne-etns.ie

Aoife O'Connell

Aoife O'Connell Maintream Teacher

4th Class

aoife.oconnor@belmayne-etns.ie

Sally Robinson

Sally Robinson Maintream Teacher

5th Class

sally.robinson@belmayne-etns.ie

Sarah Griffin

Sarah Griffin Mainstream Teacher

5th Class

sarah.griffin@belmayne-etns.ie

Karl Lawless

Karl Lawless Mainstream Teacher

6th Class

karl.lawless@belmayne-etns.ie

Karen Boyle

Karen Boyle Maintream Teacher

6th Class

karen.boyle@belmayne-etns.ie

Geni Fallon

Geni Fallon Support Team Coordinator

Support Team & ISM

geni.fallon@belmayne-etns.ie

Kevin McNally

Kevin McNally Support Teacher

Support Team

kevin.mcnally@belmayne-etns.ie

Ronan Bergin

Ronan Bergin Support Teacher

Support Team

ronan.bergin@belmayne-etns.ie

Joe Kavanagh

Joe Kavanagh Support Teacher & ISM

Support Team & ISM

joe.kavanagh@belmayne-etns.ie

Viv Gaynor

Viv Gaynor Support Teacher & ISM

Support Team & ISM

viv.gaynor@belmayne-etns.ie

Julie Grant

Julie Grant Support Teacher

Support Team

julie.grant@belmayne-etns.ie

Susan Christie

Susan Christie Secretary

office@belmayne-etns.ie

Lavinia Hogan

Lavinia Hogan Secretary

office@belmayne-etns.ie

Elaine Moran

Elaine Moran Special Needs Assistant

Caterina Gallagher

Caterina Gallagher Special Needs Assistant

Anne McDonnell

Anne McDonnell Special Needs Assistant

Cristina Font

Cristina Font Special Needs Assistant

Michelle Genc

Michelle Genc Special Needs Assistant & Afterschool

Gaynor Osborne

Gaynor Osborne Special Needs Assistant

Jacinta O’Toole

Jacinta O’Toole Special Needs Assistant

Karolina Wierzbinska

Karolina Wierzbinska Afterschool Manager

belmayneetafterschool@gmail.com

Maedhbh McNeill

Maedhbh McNeill Afterschool

Geoff Shaw

Geoff Shaw Caretaker

© 2019 Belmayne Educate Together. All rights reserved.