Staff 2020/21

The Principal is Sinéad O’Meara and the Deputy Principal is Gearóid Ó Flatharta. In addition we have 22 teachers working in class and on our Special Education Team. We also employ seven Special Needs Assistants. The Curriculum for National Schools is followed and the teachers co-ordinate their work through regular meetings.

Sinéad O'Meara

Sinéad O'Meara Principal

Principal

principal@belmayne-etns.ie

Gearóid Ó Flatharta

Gearóid Ó Flatharta Support Teacher & Deputy Principal

Support Team & ISM

gearoid.oflatharta@belmayne-etns.ie

Colum Hayden

Colum Hayden Home School Community Liaison

HSCL

hscl@belmayne-etns.ie

Hannah Mahony

Hannah Mahony Mainstream Teacher

Junior Infants

hannah.mahony@belmayne-etns.ie

Karen Boyle

Karen Boyle Mainstream Teacher

Junior Infants

karen.boyle@belmayne-etns.ie

Christine Kelly

Christine Kelly Mainstream Teacher

Senior Infants

christine.kelly@belmayne-etns.ie

Sarah Murphy

Sarah Murphy Mainstream Teacher

Senior Infants

sarah.murphy@belmayne-etns.ie

Jessica Whelan

Jessica Whelan Mainstream Teacher

1st Class

jessica.whelan@belmayne-etns.ie

Maria Lawlor

Maria Lawlor Mainstream Teacher

1st Class

maria.lawlor@belmayne-etns.ie

Brian Walsh

Brian Walsh Mainstream Teacher

2nd Class

brian.walsh@belmayne-etns.ie

Rachel Flynn

Rachel Flynn Mainstream Teacher

2nd Class

rachel.flynn@belmayne-etns.ie

Claire Farnan

Claire Farnan Mainstream Teacher

3rd Class

claire.farnan@belmayne-etns.ie

Shane Cumiskey

Shane Cumiskey Mainstream Teacher

3rd Class

shane.cumiskey@belmayne-etns.ie

Aoife McDonnell

Aoife McDonnell Mainstream Teacher

4th Class

aoife.mcdonnell@belmayne-etns.ie

Viv Gaynor

Viv Gaynor Support Teacher & ISM

4th Class & ISM

viv.gaynor@belmayne-etns.ie

Aoife O'Connor

Aoife O'Connor Mainstream Teacher

5th Class

aoife.oconnor@belmayne-etns.ie

Stephen Moore

Stephen Moore Mainstream Teacher

5th Class

stephen.moore@belmayne-etns.ie

Sally Robinson

Sally Robinson Mainstream Teacher

6th Class

sally.robinson@belmayne-etns.ie

Sarah Griffin

Sarah Griffin Mainstream Teacher

6th Class Co-Teacher

sarah.griffin@belmayne-etns.ie / 6thclass@belmayne-etns.ie

Niamh Gannon

Niamh Gannon Mainstream Teacher

6th Class Co-Teacher

niamh.gannon@belmayne-etns.ie / 6thclass@belmayne-etns.ie

Geni Fallon

Geni Fallon Support Team Coordinator

Support Team & ISM

geni.fallon@belmayne-etns.ie

Joe Kavanagh

Joe Kavanagh Support Teacher & ISM

Support Team & ISM

joe.kavanagh@belmayne-etns.ie

Julie Grant

Julie Grant Support Teacher

Support Team

julie.grant@belmayne-etns.ie

Sorcha Boyne

Sorcha Boyne Support Teacher

Support Team

sorcha.boyne@belmayne-etns.ie

Karol Kelly

Karol Kelly Support Teacher

Support Team

karol.kelly@belmayne-etns.ie

Susan Christie

Susan Christie Secretary

office@belmayne-etns.ie

Lavinia Hogan

Lavinia Hogan Secretary

office@belmayne-etns.ie

Elaine Moran

Elaine Moran Special Needs Assistant

Caterina Gallagher

Caterina Gallagher Special Needs Assistant

Anne McDonnell

Anne McDonnell Special Needs Assistant

Cristina Font

Cristina Font Special Needs Assistant

Michelle Genc

Michelle Genc Special Needs Assistant & Afterschool

Gaynor Osborne

Gaynor Osborne Special Needs Assistant

Jacinta O’Toole

Jacinta O’Toole Special Needs Assistant

Karolina Wierzbinska

Karolina Wierzbinska Afterschool Manager

belmayneetafterschool@gmail.com

Maedhbh McNeill

Maedhbh McNeill Afterschool

Geoff Shaw

Geoff Shaw Caretaker

© 2019 Belmayne Educate Together. All rights reserved.